The foundation

Polyval is a foundation of private law, governed by the articles eighty and the following of the Swiss civil code, non-profit organisation, recognized public utility and benefiting of the support of the State of Vaud. The foundation is registered in the commercial register.

A mission – a challenge
  • Allow to the person who is benefiting of the disability insurance or in social difficulties to improve its autonomy with a work and an adapted environment and doing so be integrated in the world of work and in the society.
  • Offer to our clients quality services and products in conformity with their requirements
  • Make all the partners fully satisfied
Ethics

The foundation responds to the Polyval charter as well as to the honour code of INSOS (national branch Association for people with disabilities).

Social role

The Polyval Foundation offers a paid and adapted work depending of the health and the individual capabilities of people benefiting of a disability interest. In our different workshops, we offer them a large choice of industrial activities in outsourcing or own production.

Hiring

After the signing of an employment contract, which is specific to their insured status, the employees are hired in the industrial workshops depending on their place of residence and / or their choice.

Coaching

By the annual setting of personalized objectives, we promote the development or the maintaining of the competences of each person. Managers and social-instructors listen to them to help, reinsure them and give them advice in their professional workday.

Parallel, a social-professional manager works closely with the woprkshops, makes the link between the families and the social partners and ensures the wellness of the employees.

Industrial competences

Professionals of industrial outsourcing and key partner

Many years of experience in the secondary and tertiary sectors have made us a reliable and key partner for all outsourcing activities thanks in particular to our “cross-selling” services and to the professionalism of our teams.

Only one interlocutor

An interlocutor will be specifically dedicated to facilitate the treatment and follow-up of your file.

Our magical trio: services – price – proximity

Quality services at the right price; proximity and geographical coverage thanks to our seven regional workshops.

You wish to outsource a work ?

In case of internal resources or activities without added value for your company, our workshops are at your disposal to give you the necessary resources to the realisation of your needs.

Future visions

In order to go with the market evolution, we regularly look to enrich our services. We regularly invest in high-performance equipment in the cardboard, mechanical, pharmaceutical and professional laundry service sectors.

This continuous development strategy allows us to support our clients in an increasingly competitive market.

 

Quality system and Certifications

 

It is obvious that the organisations (companies, associations and istitutions) have to break new ground for economic, environmental and social efficiency reasons.The organizations have to adapt themselves to a changing environment where the competition is every time more global, the companies have to constantly maintain and improve their competitiveness and their performances. Innovate has become an absolute necessity.

to learn more

Geographic location

Carte SR ateliers fondation polyval

La Fondation

POLYVAL est une Fondation de droit privé, régie par les articles huitante et suivants du Code civil suisse à but non lucratif, reconnue d’utilité publique et bénéficiant du soutien de l’Etat de Vaud. Elle est inscrite au Registre du commerce.

Une mission – Un défi
  • Permettre à la personne au bénéfice d’une prestation de l’Assurance invalidité ou en grande difficultés sociales d’améliorer son autonomie par un travail et un environnement adaptés, d’être ainsi intégrée dans un monde du travail et dans la société.
  • Offrir à nos clients des prestations de qualité et des produits conformes à leurs exigences
  • Rendre tous les partenaires pleinement satisfaits
Étique

La fondation répond à la charte de Polyval ainsi qu’au code d’honneur INSOS (Association de branche nationale des institutions pour personnes avec handicap).

Rôle social

La Fondation Polyval offre du travail rémunéré et adapté en fonction de l’état de santé et des capacités individuelles des personnes au bénéfice d’une rente invalidité. Au sein de nos ateliers, nous offrons à leur intention un large éventail d’activités industrielles en sous-traitance et de production propre.

Recrutement

Après la signature d’un contrat de travail spécifique à leur statut d’assuré, les collaborateurs sont engagés dans l’atelier industriel en fonction de leur lieu de résidence et/ou de leur choix.

Encadrement

Par la fixation annuelle d’objectifs personnalisés, nous favorisons le développement ou le maintien des compétences de chaque personne. Des responsables d’atelier et des moniteurs sociaux-professionnels se tiennent à leur écoute pour les aider, les rassurer et leur prodiguer des conseils dans leur quotidien professionnel.

Parallèlement, une responsable socio-professionnelle collabore étroitement avec les ateliers, fait le lien entre les familles et les partenaires sociaux et veille au bien-être des collaborateurs.

Compétences industrielles

Professionnels de la sous-traitance industrielle et partenaire incontournable

De nombreuses années d’expérience dans les secteurs secondaires et tertiaires ont fait de nous un partenaire fiable et incontournable pour toute activité de sous-traitance, grâce notamment à notre plateforme de services « cross-selling » et au professionnalisme de nos équipes.

Un seul interlocuteur

Un interlocuteur sera spécifiquement dédié pour faciliter la prise en charge et le suivi de votre dossier.

Notre trio magique : service - prix - proximité

Des prestations de qualité au juste prix; une proximité et une couverture géographique grâce à nos sept ateliers régionaux.

Vous souhaitez externaliser une activité ?

En cas de ressources internes ou d'activités sans valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise, nos ateliers sont à votre disposition pour vous apporter les ressources nécessaires à la réalisation de vos besoins.

Visions de futur

Afin d'accompagner l'évolution du marché, nous cherchons régulièrement à enrichir notre palette de prestations. Nous investissons régulièrement dans des équipements performants dans les secteurs du cartonnage, de la mécanique, du pharma et de la blanchisserie industrielle.

Cette stratégie de développement continu nous permet d'accompagner nos clients dans un marché toujours plus concurrentiel.

 

Système de qualité et certifications

C’est une évidence, les organisations (entreprises, associations et institutions) doivent innover pour des raisons d’efficacité économique, écologique et sociale. Les organisations doivent s’adapter à un environnement changeant où la concurrence est chaque fois plus globale, les entreprises doivent continuellement maintenir et améliorer leur compétitivité et leurs performances. Innover est devenu une nécessité absolue.

En savoir plus

 

Membre de

Notre situation géographique

Notre situation géographique